How can I edit my listings?

How can I edit my listings?

You can edit your listing by going to the dashboard. 

  1. Go to the dashboard
  2. Click on "Listings" link in the header menu
  3. Click on the edit icon in front of the listing you want to edit
  4. Select "Edit Listing"
Make sure to also read about our listing review process.




    • Related Articles

    • How can I delete my listing?

      To delete your listing Go to the dashboard Click on "Listings" in the header menu Click on the "Edit" icon beside the listing you are interested in Click on the "Delete Listing" link Confirm your choice Your listing is deleted immediately
    • How can I downgrade my listing?

      To downgrade your listing Go to the dashboard Click on "Listings" in the header menu Click on "Downgrade" button Complete the downgrade
    • How can I upgrade my listing?

      To upgrade your listing Go to the dashboard Click on "Listings" in the header menu Click on "Upgrade" button Select a payment method and confirm your choice Complete the upgrade
    • How can I pause or resume my listings?

      Users can pause and un-pause / resume each of their listings at any time. To do that Go to the dashboard Go to "Listings" page Click on the "Edit" icon Click on "Pause" or "Resume" Verify that you want to make the change The change is immediate
    • What do different listing statuses mean?

      A listing can be in a few different statuses at the same time Draft Draft: Listing changes remain in 'draft' mode until they are submitted for review  Pending Listing changes submitted for review put the listing in a pending status. If the listing ...